Jesse Boykins III

I have really been enjoying this music for the past couple of weeks, thanks to the suggestion of my friend Amber. To me he is a mix of Raheem Devaughn, D’Angelo, Andre 3000, & a hint of Van Hunt. Very smooth, chill, almost ambient R&B. And I’m also really feeling his collaborations with Zo!, The Foreign Exchange, & Chris Barz…I’ll hopefully get a chance to cover them sometime soon as well.

Let me know what you think about this Jesse Boykins III playlist below…(My favs = Amorous, Baby I Don’t Know, Sobriety, Victoria, Itis, Sunstar, Be All Truth, Wherever We Go, Dreamers, Make Me a Fool, If I Could Tell You No, In the Dust)

Leave a Reply

