Give Obama One More Chance?

Watch President Obama’s full acceptance speech below, & pay special attention to 33:10…


Now take a listen to this classic, & pay special attention to 3:39…


Seems like this song’s been getting some play lately…

Other favorite quote from Obama’s speech: “I’ve been driven to my knees many times by the overwhelming conviction that I had no place else to go.” – Powerful.

So what’s it gonna be, him or Romney? Should we give Obama one more chance?

Now I need to go watch one of the countless reruns of the VMAs since I was too busy watching my President accept his nomination LIVE 😉

Leave a Reply

