Allen Stone

Late on this I know, but I just want this guy to be on my record. Actually read a post about him a little while ago but didn’t take the time to listen to him until just recently. So glad I did, & was honestly (pleasantly) surprised by what I heard 🙂 His voice to me is like an awesome mashup of Eric Hutchinson & Marc Broussard with some of Gavin DeGraw’s beautiful musical style…the boy can SANG!

His latest album is below, along with my favorites / recommendations (it’s kind of most of the album but whatever lol):

And a bonus that’s not on the album:

If your musical taste is anything like mine, I think you won’t be disappointed after listening to Mr. Stone – now on to see how I can see him live 🙂

Leave a Reply

